

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 170

P. O. Box 1681 • Norcross, GA 30091 (O) (770) 662-0091 • (F) (770) 662-0099 fax

Election Committee 2019

Rodney Jackson, Chair • Alan Clarke • Anita Ester

October 19, 2019

Dear Brothers and Sisters of ATU 1700,

Below is the **Official Nominee List** of names by Office that were received by the October 15, 2019 deadline and approved by the Election Committee. All nominees must **accept** the nomination for the Office to appear on the **Official Ballot**.

President and First Delegate to the International Convention

JOHN BAYLISS (NASHVILLE)

MARK CLARK (PHILADELPHIA)

SAMMIE HOWARD, JR. (ATLANTA)

KAREN MILLER (MEMPHIS)

JAMES "SHAFT" RANDOLPH (NEW YORK)

BERLON ROBINSON (INDIANAPOLIS)

GREGORY SMITH (NEW YORK)

Executive Vice President and Third Delegate to the International Convention

MICHAEL A. BARKSDALE (NEW YORK)
SAMUEL EVANS (MOBILE)
JERRY HENSON (DALLAS)
SINDY R. VASQUEZ (LOS ANGELES)
MARY D. WILLIAMS (ATLANTA)

Financial Secretary-Treasurer and Second Delegate to the International Convention

BRANDON C. HALL (CHICAGO) SAMMIE HOWARD, JR. (ATLANTA)

Region 1 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

MICHAEL A. RODRIGUEZ (NEW YORK)

Region 2 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

DWAYNE FRANKLIN (CHARLOTTE)
EARNEST FREEMAN (ATLANTA)
JAMARCUS HAMILTON (ORLANDO)
MICHAEL HARPER (HOUSTON)
JERRY HENSON (DALLAS)
JOHNNY B. NORRIS (ORLANDO)
REGINALD D. SMITH (ATLANTA)
LABARRON TODD (MOBILE)
MARIO TURNER (DALLAS)

Region 3 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

HERMAN L. GREEN, SR. (CLEVELAND)

TERRY HOWELL (CHICAGO)

KENNETH L. ROSEBUROUGH (PITTSBURG)

GARRETT STUBBS (CLEVELAND)

Region 5 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

TERRY BRIGGS (LAS VEGAS)
WARREN HARVEY (LOS ANGELES)
LEONARD WEAVER (LOS ANGELES)

Alternate Delegate to the International Convention

QUINCY BOLDEN (ATLANTA)
BERTRAM BYRD (JACKSONVILLE)
RENEE COOKS (SAN DIEGO)
HOWARD COX (KNOXVILLE)
PABLO FUENTES (ORLANDO)
SHERETA JOHNSON (HOUSTON)
RODNEY LIPSCOMB (RICHMOND)
GABRIEL L. ROMANO (ORLANDO)
ALFONSO TIPPETT (RICHMOND)
ANDREA WHITE (ORLANDO)

In Unity,

The Election Committee