

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1700

P. O. Box 1681 • Norcross, GA 30091 (O) (770) 662-0091 • (F) (770) 662-0099 fax

Election Committee 2016

James Torrisi, Chair • Jake McInnis, Jr. • Mauritta Wallis

October 26, 2016

Dear Brothers and Sisters of ATU 1700,

Below is the Official Nominee List, of names, by Office, as they will appear on the 2016 Election Ballot. (NOTE): **No cities** will appear on Election Ballot.

President and First Delegate to the International Convention

SANDRA M. FRYE (ORLANDO)
DOUGLAS F. GHANT (CHARLOTTE)
WARREN HARVEY (LOS ANGELES)
ROY LILLY (CHICAGO)
JIMMIE L. MCCOY (CLEVELAND)
KAREN MILLER (MEMPHIS)
JAMES "SHAFT" RANDOLPH (PITTSBURGH)

Executive Vice President and Third Delegate to the International Convention

MICHAEL BARKSDALE (NEW YORK)
ZACHARY A. BRUNER (DETROIT)
JERRY HENSON (DALLAS)
LABARRON TODD (MOBILE)
SINDY R. VASQUEZ (LOS ANGELES)

Financial Secretary-Treasurer and Second Delegate to the International Convention

SAMMIE HOWARD, JR. (ATLANTA)
ROBIN J. MCNEIL (TAMPA)
EDWIN RODRIGUEZ (ORLANDO)
BRIAN SPROCK (SACRAMENTO)

Region 1 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

JAMES KENNEDY (BALTIMORE)
MICHAEL A. RODRIGUEZ (NEW YORK)

Region 2 Vice President and Delegate to the International <u>Convention</u>

CHARLES EDWARDS, JR. (JACKSONVILLE)
DWAYNE L. FRANKLIN (CHARLOTTE)
JOHNNY B. NORRIS (ORLANDO)
REGINALD D. SMITH (ATLANTA)

Region 3 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

HERMAN GREEN, SR. (CLEVELAND)

ROBERT L. GROSS (CHICAGO)

TERRY HOWELL (CHICAGO)

DANA HURT (MEMPHIS)

KENNETH L. ROSEBUROUGH (PITTSBURGH)

GARRETT STUBBS (CLEVELAND)

Region 5 Vice President and Delegate to the International Convention

REGINALD EVANS, JR. (LAS VEGAS) LEONARD WEAVER (LOS ANGELES) WILLIAM R. WRIGHT (DENVER)

Alternate Delegate to the International Convention

RICHARD W. BROWN (NEW YORK)
MARK CLARK (PHILADELPHIA)
SABREANA HAMM (MIAMI)
MATTIE A. HOWARD (FAYETTEVILLE)
ROGER SMITH (JACKSON)
ALFONSO TIPPETT (RICHMOND)
MARY WILLIAMS (HOUSTON)

In Unity,

The Election Committee